Reining Horse Trainers, Breeders & other industry links

Please contact Tina Lucas lucasx3@verizon.net if you would like to be listed in our director.

Sort table by clicking header section

ID Name State Phone # Email
Trainer Ampe, Romain SC 516-732-4195
Breeder Barnes, David NC 252-236-8692
Breeder Barros, Luiz FL 352-274-0371 fscavalos@yahoo.com
Trainer Barros, Luiz FL 352-274-0371 fscavalos@yahoo.com
Breeder Bell, George NC 919-616-9001 carol4cars@yahoo.com
Breeder Blackburn, Daniel NC 919-202-5769 dblackburn@mindspring.com
Trainer Black-Clark, Kara MA
Breeder Blumer, Courtney NC 704-219-2666 bblumer999@aol.com 
Breeder Brown, Carla GA 770-307-6057 carla@bigskyfarm.com
Breeder Burkett, Julie NC 919-545-7531 julieb@burkettperformancehorses.com
www.burkettperformancehorses.com
Trainer Chapman Reining Horses MD 301-452-4951

chapmanreininghorses@yahoo.com
www.chapmanreininghorses.com

Trainer Chase, Jesse NC 919-961-0440

jesse_chase@yahoo.com
www.chasereininghorses.com

Trainer Coelho, Cristiano B. FL 903-328-8655 cristianobernardescoelho@gmail.com
Trainer Darling Farm, LLC KY 270-365-0860 darling888ranch@yahoo.com
Breeder Darling Farm, LLC KY 270-365-0860 darling888ranch@yahoo.com
Trainer DeFreitas, Peter NC 603-686-0073

peter@doublerunfarm.com
www.doublerunfarm.com

Breeder Double Run Farm NC

info@doublerunfarm.com
www.doublerunfarm.com

Trainer Duchesne, Lucas NC 252-205-5268
Trainer Eason, Jason NC 252-281-3104 rowdyhorses@gmail.com
Trainer Elkins, Katie - Kaytee Reiners and Performance Horses VA 804-238-6562 sputnik4487@aol.com
Breeder Erickson, Erin NC 252-287-6594 velcrotrainer2006@msn.com
Trainer Erickson, Erin NC 252-287-6594 velcrotrainer2006@msn.com
Trainer Gauthier, Francois - Performance Unllimited NC 252-205-5092 josiane@fgauthierreining.com
Breeder Gauthier, Francois / Josiane
- Performance Unllimited
NC 252-205-5092 josiane@fgauthierreining.com
Trainer Gauthier, Josiane - Performance Unlimited NC 252-239-0812

josiane@fgautherreining.com
www.fgauthierreining.com

Breeder Gay, Susan VT
Breeder Gonzalez, Miguel FL 786-290-3626 Miguel@uniqueranch.com
Breeder Grafft, Dana MD 301-785-0952 d.grafft@yahoo.com
Breeder Gray, Wendy GA 706-207-9269 wgrayreining@hotmail.com
Trainer Gray, Wendy GA wgrayreining@hotmail.com
Breeder Harrell, Bobby NC 252-209-1601 lindamema03@yahoo.com
Breeder Herman, Dennis NC 838-320-3622  
Trainer Hill, Daniel AL 334-324-6999  
Trainer Hoerauf, Daniel - Nova Reiners VA 703-577-6754

novareiner@gmail.com
www.novareiners.com

Breeder Hoerauf, Daniel - Nova Reiners VA 703-577-6754

novareiner@gmail.com
www.novareiners.com

Breeder Honcell, Justin FL 850-524-2867  
Trainer Honcell, Justin FL 850-524-2867  
Trainer Jenkins W.A. NC 336-408-9121 jenkins@yadtel.net
Breeder Koplien, Michelle NC 252-678-3444 snickerdoodlefarm@gmail.com
Breeder Langdon Farms NC 919-291-9879

langdonfarmsnc@yahoo.com
www.langdonfarmsnc.com

Breeder Lanier, Phil NC 336-817-3108
Trainer LaPorta, Bob MD 301-466-8367 swfreininghorses.com
Trainer Marbry, Steven - Marbry Performance Horses SC 864-608-2133 www.marbryperformancehorses.com
Breeder Mayo, Renee E. VA 325-660-4367 myfroggy1969@yahoo.com
Breeder McLean, Vincent SC 704-860-1522 mcleancarol@bellsouth.net
Breeder Miles, Carl VA 804-829-2961
Trainer Minton, Doug VA mdminton@hotmail.com
Trainer Morton, Nathan
- Tania & Nathan Reining Horses
NC 910-308-3547

taniareininghorses@yahoo.com
nathanmortonreininghorses.com

Trainer Murphrey, Bob NC 252-714-8763
Breeder Olgers, Forrest VA 804-301-2255 horsewcper@aol.com
Trainer Pelletier, Dany
- Reining On The Edge
NC 919-255-0199 Dany@ReiningOnTheEdge.com
Breeder Pierce, Jimmy NC
Trainer Rafacz, Mark FL 352-425-2121
Breeder Reece, David TN 865-207-2290
Trainer Robart, Dave NC 252-258-9011 pinchlessbits@aol.com
Breeder Robertson, Scott GA 770-561-4959 kfrobertson@live.com
Trainer Rodriguez, Patricio NC 919-749-9667 bigcountrypj@yahoo.com
Trainer Rosi, John FL
Trainer Roux, Chris SC 864-906-5471 rouxreining@hotmail.com
Trainer Sapp, Kelly - San Up Farm NC 336-817-6919

sanupfarm@aol.com

Breeder Saulnier, Chantal NC
Breeder Sharp, Todd NC 501-658-9665  
Breeder Simpson, Mary Jane NC 919-965-8838
Breeder Spreng, Gus FL 386-451-1456 gus@flying4ranch.com
Breeder Stephens, Stacey VA 512-809-2428  
Trainer Stox, D.J. NC 252-217-5629  
Breeder Strahman, Deborah FL 386-690-4673 dstrahma@mtholyoke.edu
Trainer Susman, Gilad NC 940-765-4906 tcarent@hotmail.com 
Trainer Valentine, Nick - Valentine Reining Horses NC 252-205-7771

nickvrh@yahoo.com
www.valentinereininghorses.com

Trainer Wayne, Ronnie SC 864-608-0074 sewayne@hotmail.com
Breeder Worman, Steve VA 757-619-1333 stephen.worman@merck.com
Trainer Yarbrough, Amanda MD 361-455-1438 horsetrainer22@hotmail.com
Trainer Yarbrough, Dan NC 704-400-5978 danyarqh@aol.com
Breeder Yelton, Misty NC 828-286-7099 tenderhillsfarm@gmail.com
Industry Links

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©  2015 -  VRHA.  All rights reserved   •  Web/Graphic Design & Site Maintenance Karin Hinzmann   •  Last Page Update: 06/20/2015