Board of Directors

President Chris Wiley 804-305-7398
Vice President Doug Minton 804-356-1258
Treasurer Janis Hall 252-642-4898
Director Peter Defreitas 603-686-0073
Director Karin Hinzmann 804-239-0264
Youth Director Emily Springman 804-467-783
Director Joe Thompson 804-432-4733
Memberships/Show Results Laura Wilson 757-371-1983

Other Contacts

Webmaster Karin Hinzmann 804-239-0264

Visit Us on Facebook

     MARC on Facebook

Your feedback is important to us!

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding VRHA, please feel free to contact any board member.  Email webmaster fo web site suggestions or errors.